Call Us Now: +44 7823 745056
Office Hours: 09:00 - 17:00 Monday - Friday
The International Stress Management AssociationUK

Find an ISMAUK Consultant

This directory lists consultants who are Professional or Associate members of ISMAUK with details of the consultancy or service they provide.

The list is not exhaustive, so if you can't find what you are looking for, or you can't find an ISMAUK consultant in your area, please contact our administrator at admin@isma.org.uk and she will be able to help you.

Body

You can search by speciality and/or county.

  • All our Professional members have qualified to the high standard set out in our Guidelines and will have considerable experience in the field of stress management. They are required to comply with ISMAUK's Professional Code of Conduct and will have Professional Indemnity Insurance.
  • Our Fellows are members who have five years or more professional membership and have achieved a high level of academic and relevant vocational qualification, many also have published work in the field of stress management.
  • Where members use the title Dr in their directory listing, this will usually refer to a research qualification at PhD level rather than a medical qualification.
  • Some of our members running courses have been given Course Recognition by ISMAUK. When looking for stress management training or trainers, you will see the Course Recognition logo on these members’ websites.

Please visit our members’ websites, they will be delighted to give you the help and advice you need. Let them know you found their details from the ISMAUK website.

Filters

downarrow
downarrow
team

Geoff Shattock

Founder

023 8086 8543

geoff@geoffshattock.com

team

Hansa Pankhania

Executive Coach, Speaker, Author

+44(0)7888747438

h.pankhania@hotmail.co.uk

team

Heather Girling

LifeCraft Development Ltd
Director

07969689554

heatherg@lifecraft.co.uk

team

James Hitchen

Wellbeing Consultant, Counsellor, Coach

07377461935

james@iamjames.online

team

Jamie Green

Occupational health specialist

07761357767

jamie.g@smartclinicuk.com

team

Jane McNeice

Mind Matters

01226 777520

jane@mindmatterstraining.co.uk

team

Jane Thomas

Premier Life Skills Ltd
Director

07808215674

jane@premierlifeskills.co.uk

team

Jayne Simmons

Resilience Trainer and Coach

07813784918

jayne@oacd.co.uk

team

Jessica Smyrl

Lead Trainer and Consultant

0141 354 1431

Jessica@ysmsolutions.co.uk

team

Joan Corcoran

Stress Management Practitioner

01772736314

joan@leatown.co.uk

team

Joe Kearney

Owner

01603479964

joe@beechmount.co.uk

team

Laura Capell-Abra

Stress Matters

07736 274 522

laura@stressmatters.org.uk

team

Lesley Cooper

Managing Director

0207 427 0020

lesley.cooper@workingwell.co.uk

NEW Wellbeing & Resilience at Work Training Pack

“I am delighted to support the ISMAUK Online Stress and Wellbeing Summit and its noble mission to highlight these important and often neglected areas of significance in the workplace.”

Stephen Fry, Actor, Writer and Presenter

Masterclass Series 2022

An expert speaker + networking every month

Join ISMA Now!

Keep in Touch

See you in The Hub!

Need a speaker or
media spokesperson?

Contact chair@isma.org.uk


Support Our Work

DONATE NOW