Call Us Now: +44 7823 745056
Office Hours: 09:00 - 17:00 Monday - Friday
The International Stress Management AssociationUK

Find an ISMAUK Consultant

This directory lists consultants who are Professional or Associate members of ISMAUK with details of the consultancy or service they provide.

The list is not exhaustive, so if you can't find what you are looking for, or you can't find an ISMAUK consultant in your area, please contact our administrator at admin@isma.org.uk and she will be able to help you.

Body

You can search by speciality and/or county.

  • All our Professional members have qualified to the high standard set out in our Guidelines and will have considerable experience in the field of stress management. They are required to comply with ISMAUK's Professional Code of Conduct and will have Professional Indemnity Insurance.
  • Our Fellows are members who have five years or more professional membership and have achieved a high level of academic and relevant vocational qualification, many also have published work in the field of stress management.
  • Where members use the title Dr in their directory listing, this will usually refer to a research qualification at PhD level rather than a medical qualification.
  • Some of our members running courses have been given Course Recognition by ISMAUK. When looking for stress management training or trainers, you will see the Course Recognition logo on these members’ websites.

Please visit our members’ websites, they will be delighted to give you the help and advice you need. Let them know you found their details from the ISMAUK website.

Filters

downarrow
downarrow
team

Ann McCracken

Director

01788823361

ann@annmccracken.co.uk

team

Anna Lubac

A Fresh View Consulting
Founder

+447903318199

info@afreshviewconsulting.com

team

Beverly Beuermann-King

Mental Health and Resiliency Speaker

7057860437

info@worksmartlivesmart.com

team

Carol Quinn

Counsellor, Supervisor, Trainer

0000

carol@qdm.eu.com

team

Carole Spiers

ISMA Chair. BBC Guest -Broadcaster

+44 (0) 20 8954 1593

info@carolespiersgroup.co.uk

team

Claire Harris

Aspire Personal and Organisational Development Ltd
Director

07931913156

claire@aspirepod.com

team

David Briscombe

Dignity Street Foundation
Co-Founder and Chair

0300 030 6171

david@dignitystreet.org

team

Derek Mowbray

MAS
Director

01242 620 819

derek.mowbray@orghealth.co.uk

team

Fiona Austin

Psychotherapy and Coaching

07930351068

isma@bmcc.biz

team

Geoff Shattock

Founder

023 8086 8543

geoff@geoffshattock.com

team

Hansa Pankhania

Executive Coach, Speaker, Author

+44(0)7888747438

h.pankhania@hotmail.co.uk

NEW Wellbeing & Resilience at Work Training Pack

“I am delighted to support the ISMAUK Online Stress and Wellbeing Summit and its noble mission to highlight these important and often neglected areas of significance in the workplace.”

Stephen Fry, Actor, Writer and Presenter

Masterclass Series 2021

An expert speaker + networking every month

Join ISMA Now!

Keep in Touch

See you in The Hub!

Need a speaker or
media spokesperson?

Contact chair@isma.org.uk


Support Our Work

DONATE NOW