Call Us Now +44 7823 745056
Office Hours: 09:00 - 13:00 Monday - Friday
The International Stress Management AssociationUK

Find an ISMAUK Member or Consultant

This directory lists ISMAUK members and the speciality or service they provide.

Please Note:

Our new website is in the process of being populated by our members with their profiles.

If you can't find what you are looking for, or a member in your area from the current list, then please contact our administrator and she will be able to help you. admin@isma.org.uk

 

Body

You can search by speciality or service and county.

  • All our Professional Members have qualified to the high standard as set out in our Guidelines and will have considerable experience in the field of stress management. They are required to comply with ISMAUK's Professional Code of Conduct and will have Professional Indemnity Insurance.
  • Our Fellows are Members who have five years or more professional membership and have achieved a high level of academic and relevant vocational qualification, many also have published work in the field of Stress management.
  • Where members use the title Dr in their directory listing, this will usually refer to a research qualification at PhD level rather than a medical qualification.
  • When looking for Stress Management Training or trainers, some of our members running courses have been given Course Recognition by ISMAUK and you will see the Logo for this on their website.

Please visit our members’ websites, they will be delighted to give you the help and advice you need. Let them know you found their details from the ISMAUK website.

Filters

downarrow
downarrow
downarrow
team

Carole Spiers

ISMA Chair. BBC Guest -Broadcaster

+44 (0) 20 8954 1593

info@carolespiersgroup.co.uk

team

David Briscombe

Dignity Street Foundation
Co-Founder and Chair

0300 030 6171

david@dignitystreet.org

team

Laura Capell-Abra

Stress Matters

07736 274 522

laura@stressmatters.org.uk

team

Lotte Mikkelsen

Laughter Yoga Expert

08001214714

lotte@unitedmind.co.uk

team

Derek Mowbray

MAS
Director

01242 620 819

derek.mowbray@orghealth.co.uk

team

Jayne Simmons

Resilience Trainer and Coach

07813784918

jayne@oacd.co.uk

team

Jane Thomas

Premier Life Skills Ltd
Director

07808215674

jane@premierlifeskills.co.uk

team

Claire Harris

Aspire Personal and Organisational Development Ltd
Director

07931913156

claire@aspirepod.com

team

Tracy Pike MBE

CEO

07970510131

tracy@cycaonline.org