Call Us Now +44 7823 745056
Office Hours: 09:00 - 17:00 Monday - Friday
The International Stress Management AssociationUK

Our International Team

Our Team International

International Stress Management Association (ISMA)

ISMA Branches promote stress management and prevention around the world. Their members include health professionals, academics and researchers.

Further information is available on the ISMA Forum Network.

www.isma-forum.org

 

ISMA is currently represented in 6 countries around the world and is headed up by ISMA International President, Professor Stephen Palmer. These branches are autonomous and run their own events for their members. ISMA also welcomes international members to their ISMAUK membership branch.

Further information about this option is available by contacting:
Carole Spiers, Chair of ISMAUK: chair@isma.org.uk

Professor Stephen Palmer PhD

President

Professor Stephen Palmer PhD is the Honorary President and Fellow of the International Stress Management Association.

stephen.palmer@isma-forum.org

Professor Lennart Levi MD 1959, PhD 1972

Immediate Past President

Professor of Psychosocial Medicine 1978 – 95; Emeritus Professor 1995 - Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden.

+ 46 (0) 8 754 0872

lennart.levi@eurostress.se

Veronica Connaughton

Australia Branch

Veronica Connaughton is a Health Psychologist and completing a PhD in Neuropsychology.

conquistadora58@gmail.com

Ana Maria Rossi PhD

Brazil Branch

Ana Maria Rossi, PhD. Chair of ISMA-BR, co-chair of the Section on Occupational Psychiatry of WPA...

+ 55 51 3222 2441

stress@ismabrasil.com.br

Dr Dominique Steiler

France Branch

Dr Dominique Steiler is Director of the Endowed Chair in Mindfulness...

+33 4 76 70 60 09

dominique.steiler@grenoble-em.com

Dr. B. Udaya Kumar Reddy

India Branch

Dr. B. Udaya Kumar Reddy is CEO of Stress Management Lab Pvt. ltd...

+91 949 078 5566

bukreddy@isma.org.in

Dr. Ani Etokidem

Nigeria Branch

Dr. Ani Etokidem is a Public Health Physician and Senior Lecturer...

+23 4 803822 7878

etokidem@etokidem.com

Carole Spiers FISMA FPSA MIHPE

United Kingdom Branch and Co-Chair

Carole Spiers is Chair of the International Stress Management AssociationUK...

+ 44 782 374 5056

chair@isma.org.uk